one-billion-rising-logo1

And then there was Eve…

1billion-home-india

Favorite thing of the day #2. #1 is We Are Not Trayvon Martin :).

This article, Boys with Tender Hearts And Big Dreams In Their Hoodies, and video broke my heart and put it back together again.

I’ve always loved Eve Ensler. She is a phenom, scribe and agent for change, all things closest to my heart. Now, I love and respect her even more for breaking it all the way down like this and doing that thing she does so well, turning passion into purpose. Read and watch… #J4TM #StopViolenceAgainstWomen #Rising

Visit http://www.Onebillionbising.org

2 thoughts on “And then there was Eve…”

  1. Coco, it’s been a while since I visited your blog, but know I still love you, lady! This video gave me goosebumps! So inspiring and totally motivating. How incredible to see such a multitude coming together for this cause. We rise, yes we do!

I love it when you comment...

