Read a Book…

WARNING: The link in this post contains graphic language and images.

The link in this post makes me laugh hysterically and cringe at the same time. It is offensive, racist, obnoxious, rude, stupid, insightful, funny and provocative all at the same time. African Americans are profiled in this video but the central theme is applicable to any race. I will make no apologies for my crazy sense of humor or the author’s desire to outrage and offend. I can only say that it tickles and saddens me as more and more people are becoming less literate and worse fail to understand it’s importance. So, have a laugh but give it some thought… 

YouTube – Read a Book (Dirty Version).

One thought on “Read a Book…”

I love it when you comment...

