I AM…

I am greater than the sum of my parts.

I cannot be divided, added or subtracted.

Multiply me by X and there is no meaning.

I am an unsolvable equation.

 

I am the meaning between the words

and I lie endless

between the compilation of random digits.

 

My capacity,

divinely attributed,

is limitless.

 

Upon examination,

I am

an order-less equation.

 

I remain a mystery,

unfathomable,

unpredictable,

unsolvable by man-made operations.

 

I am XX, YY, XY and YX,
God only knows

what comes next.

 

I can safely say

that I am the resulting combination

of Geneva, X, Ella Mae and Jesse James,

Katherine, Z,

Deborah Ann and Frederick.

 

My truth is a multi-layered,

complex,

infinitely evolving expression

of reverberating symmetry

and boundless dimensions.

 

I am time expressed and unexpressed.

I am present, future and past perfect.

I love it when you comment...

