Smitten *Adult Content*

I met you at the restaurant and it was the beginning of a memorable night. Across the table, our eyes brush and roam and lock. Secret messages flash across the distance that separates us and in the silence electricity crackles. Casually, you reach across the table and your hand brushes mine. I lean across to feed you and our legs touch. From such innocent movements passion and tenderness are emitted. Jazz is playing somewhere in the distance. You woo me and although our dance is private, volumes are transmitted through the air. The woman next to us falls in stride with our sensuality and high on our vibes begins to idly caress her neck. Her lover stares to see her hands lovingly trace and caress her own flesh. On our other side, a man shifts and shifts, his cock achingly hard, wanting to burst free from the confines of his jeans. When you feed me, a small, breathless moan makes it’s way out of my mouth and the waiter once intent on being attentive and non-intrusive stares with avid curiosity. My nipples are perpetually hard in your presence and all I want is your hands on me. I watch you chew and lick and sip, getting wetter imagining that it is me you eat. Glimpses of your tongue fascinate me and I hope, oh I hope, that it is not all over my face. Conversation between us ebbs and flows, the words leaving so little impression upon me that only one in ten register, senseless, yet making sense. I wonder if you know how smitten I am and how your presence draws me out and in simultaneously. A sexual soundtrack is playing in my brain and while I want to hear you in the now, I can only hear you in our bed and all other sounds are drowned out.

Like ladies, we adjourn to the bathroom and it is across the cold expanse of porcelain that our eyes lock in the mirror. I move closer to you and you turn into my embrace. You fit there and there you rest for untold seconds, the beating of your heart and full, soft breast filling up my space. Before we can be discovered, I take your hand and lead you, a willing prisoner, into the stall. I am rewarded, for enclosed you become my lioness. You lean me back against the wall and rain kisses across my lips, down my face and into the shadowy place between my breasts. Open mouthed, I melt against the cool tile, arms stretched out bracing myself against the walls. I can feel my hot flesh shiver with anticipation as your hands slide up my thighs, under my skirt, pushing aside my thong and plunging into me…into me, deeply and surely. Always vocal, a whimper escapes me. You lock your mouth on mine to keep me quiet and guide one leg onto the toilet. The distant sounds of opening and closing doors come to me but I am way past caring that anyone would hear. If they heard, would they be jealous? Spread to your satisfaction, you fuck me with an unrelenting insistence that has me rocking and begging, tears escaping from the corners of my eyes which is all the passion that I am unable to verbalize. Soon come. I thought you would tease me here and then take me when we reached the hotel but neither of us can wait. I’ve been waiting untold hours and am wound tight like a drum. Is it your skill or all that built up tension that makes me implode, lava like cum dripping straight onto your tongue? As we leave the bathroom, I smile at your glistening lips. Is that lipstick or my cum, as yet undried, upon your mouth?

Flip…Fuck oh fuck. Somehow you have convinced me to let you blindfold and gag me. Deprived of sight, I can only smell you. A musky mix of sandalwood and jasmine. You lie next to me, barely brushing me and all I can feel are your turgid nipples grazing mine and the radiating warmth of your body. Yearning, I try to wriggle closer and laughingly you back away. You kneel next to my face so I can smell your pussy but nimbly dodge my upturned face. You whisper things to me. Dirty things, Teasing things and you flick at my chocolate nipples. You reach and grab just my clit, squeezing it and rubbing it for one brief moment and then you are gone. I hear you move decisively across the wooden floor and back. Now, incense perfumes the air. I hear you release the curtain of your hair and then your locks graze me, from my chest down to my thighs. I love their weight. Now you drip, drip, drip oil across my body and begin to massage me. You knead my flesh, you fuck me with your fingers, suck and kiss me in forgotten places and then massage me again until I can feel my eyes rolling upward. My body is incredibly relaxed and taut all at once. You remove the gag from my mouth and kiss me. I was starving for that. Throb, convulse, throb, my pussy song. You climb astride and find me full of liquid sweetness. I want to see you but you deny my request, instead you turn around and 69 us and I am left to imagine your ass all up in my face. Between that and the filthy whispered curses that pour out of me as you pull on my pussy lips with your teeth I come and come again because you fill me with your fingers and myriad cylindrical objects while devouring my cunt, knowing just how I want it and just how hard to give it.

One thought on “Smitten *Adult Content*”

I love it when you comment...

