My Breaking News: Activist Archive – Educate, Empower & Challenge

Some of you have already noticed that I have added a new page to my blog, Activist Archive – Educate, Empower & Challenge. Please visit the link at top of my Home page.

I have added this page for those who are disgusted with the current state of American politics, our failing economy and various social issues. The time is ripe to raise your voice and make change.

The page will contain those causes that are close to my heart but I am, as always, open to suggestions. If you would like to contribute, feel free to email me at dreamingnwords@gmail.com.

Spread The Word!

6 thoughts on “My Breaking News: Activist Archive – Educate, Empower & Challenge”

  1. This is a wonderful Idea that those of who are sick and tired of being sick and tired should marinate in. I have a few informative and interesting sites that I visit as well.

    Good job Coco!

I love it when you comment...

