2012 – Happy New Year!!!!

Happy New Years to all my wonderful followers. I want to take a moment to thank you all for your support and encouragement. It means a lot to me, both as a writer and a person. Your insights have helped me grow as a person and kept me away from the edge on more days than I can count. Not to mention, that I truly enjoy the connections that I have forged with some of you because you are a great bunch of people :). As I said on Twitter, you have expanded my universe.

2012 is right around the corner and things are indeed crazier than ever. The world is in flux around us and who knows for sure what fresh hell will unfold in the year to come? God help us all, it’s an election year and it would be accurate to say that the future direction of our country hangs in the balance. Social unrest continues to grow exponentially but so has our evolving global consciousness. In times of trouble, humanity often gathers together in compassion and empathy increasing our strength and fellowship. Of all the things I have seen this year, that would be the most beautiful thing. So if you are glum, pause and remember that there is always darkness amongst the light. Laughter, love and hope are yours for the claiming. Spread it and share it.

Here’s to you and loved ones lost…

Peace & Love,

C.

8 thoughts on “2012 – Happy New Year!!!!”

I love it when you comment...

